Jobdango Help Center
Delete a Resume
How do I delete a resume?

Deleting resumes takes place in the manage resumes section. To get to the manage resumes sections, click on the Manage Resumes link from the left navigation menu. To delete a resume, click on the trash can icon under the Delete column next to the resume you would like to delete.
Close Window